Thirsty Journeys https://thirstyjourneys.com Quenching your thirst for travel Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:41:17 +0000 en-CA hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://thirstyjourneys.com/dir/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/cropped-logo3-1-32x32.jpeg Thirsty Journeys https://thirstyjourneys.com 32 32 12 Romantic Things to Do in Porto, Portugal https://thirstyjourneys.com/things-to-do-in-porto/ https://thirstyjourneys.com/things-to-do-in-porto/#comments Mon, 21 Sep 2020 18:11:47 +0000 https://thirstyjourneys.com/?p=12470 Continue Reading →]]> https://thirstyjourneys.com/things-to-do-in-porto/feed/ 11 A Photographic Tour of Reykjavík Street Art https://thirstyjourneys.com/reykjavik-street-art/ https://thirstyjourneys.com/reykjavik-street-art/#respond Sun, 16 Aug 2020 18:38:12 +0000 http://thirstyjourneys.com/?p=2538 Continue Reading →]]> https://thirstyjourneys.com/reykjavik-street-art/feed/ 0 The Use of Reproductions and Replicas in Museums – A Critique https://thirstyjourneys.com/replicas-in-museums/ https://thirstyjourneys.com/replicas-in-museums/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2020 15:37:27 +0000 https://thirstyjourneys.com/?p=9870 Continue Reading →]]> https://thirstyjourneys.com/replicas-in-museums/feed/ 4 Reliving Favourite Travel Memories With Cocktails https://thirstyjourneys.com/travel-memories-cocktails/ https://thirstyjourneys.com/travel-memories-cocktails/#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2020 17:40:57 +0000 https://thirstyjourneys.com/?p=11956 Continue Reading →]]> https://thirstyjourneys.com/travel-memories-cocktails/feed/ 10 Exploring Incredible San Rock Art in Machete, South Africa https://thirstyjourneys.com/rock-art-machete/ https://thirstyjourneys.com/rock-art-machete/#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2020 14:30:34 +0000 http://informaltraveller.com/?p=1666 Continue Reading →]]> https://thirstyjourneys.com/rock-art-machete/feed/ 5 Visiting Lisbon in November – What to See and Do https://thirstyjourneys.com/visiting-lisbon-november/ https://thirstyjourneys.com/visiting-lisbon-november/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2020 13:21:45 +0000 https://thirstyjourneys.com/?p=11809 Continue Reading →]]> https://thirstyjourneys.com/visiting-lisbon-november/feed/ 7 How to Spend Three Days in Munich, Germany https://thirstyjourneys.com/three-days-munich-germany/ https://thirstyjourneys.com/three-days-munich-germany/#comments Sun, 07 Jun 2020 17:30:48 +0000 https://thirstyjourneys.com/?p=11146 Continue Reading →]]> https://thirstyjourneys.com/three-days-munich-germany/feed/ 7 5 Reasons to Add Evora to Your Portugal Itinerary https://thirstyjourneys.com/five-reasons-add-evora-portugal-itinerary/ https://thirstyjourneys.com/five-reasons-add-evora-portugal-itinerary/#comments Mon, 25 May 2020 14:25:02 +0000 http://thirstyjourneys.com/?p=3673 Continue Reading →]]> https://thirstyjourneys.com/five-reasons-add-evora-portugal-itinerary/feed/ 4 10 Fun Things to Do in Prague, Czech Republic https://thirstyjourneys.com/fun-things-prague/ https://thirstyjourneys.com/fun-things-prague/#comments Mon, 04 May 2020 22:29:59 +0000 https://thirstyjourneys.com/?p=10893 Continue Reading →]]> https://thirstyjourneys.com/fun-things-prague/feed/ 2 6 Travel Souvenirs We Collect on Vacation https://thirstyjourneys.com/6-travel-souvenirs-we-collect/ https://thirstyjourneys.com/6-travel-souvenirs-we-collect/#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2020 16:56:10 +0000 https://thirstyjourneys.com/?p=11024 Continue Reading →]]> https://thirstyjourneys.com/6-travel-souvenirs-we-collect/feed/ 4